University of Florida Homepage

DH Graduate Certificate Committee

Digital Humanities Graduate Certificate Committee, 2019-2021:

  • Chair: Eleni Bozia (Classics and Digital Worlds),, 352.273.3694
  • Perry Collins, Smathers Libraries, Digital Partnerships and Strategies
  • Alix Johnson, Department of Anthropology
  • Kristen Galvin, Center for the Humanities and the Public Sphere
  • Laura Gonzalez, Department of English
  • Dori Griffin, School of Art and Art History
  • Neil Weijer, Curator of the Harold and Mary Jean Hanson Rare Book Collection
  • Anastasia Pantazopoulou, Classics Department
  • Ex officio: Elizabeth Dale and Laurie Taylor

Digital Humanities Graduate Certificate Committee, 2017-2019:

Digital Humanities Graduate Certificate Committee, 2015-2017:

  • Eleni Bozia, Department of Classics and the Digital Worlds Institute; Elizabeth Dale, History Department; Terry Harpold, English Department; Jack Stenner, College of Arts; Laurie Taylor, Library representative; and Dhanashree Thorat, graduate student in the English Department


The Digital Humanities Graduate Certificate Committee was established as part of the Certificate Program. Information on the background on the committee, meeting notes, and stucture are available here.